For Questions or More Information

Staff Listings, Office hours, and Other Contact Information

Office Hours:            Monday - Thursday             9:00am - 3:00pm

Church Phone: 608-835-3755                              Parsonage: 608-291-0825

Church Office Email                                             office@peoplesumc.org

Church Website                                                   www.peopleschurchoregon.org 

 

Staff:

Pastor                                                                  Jason Mahnke, x22, jmahnke@peoplesumc.org

Parish Nurse                                                        Susan Payne, x24, spayne@peoplesumc.org

Office Manager                                                   Sue Koch, x21, skoch@peoplesumc.org

Family & Children’s Ministries Director              Emily Shook, x25, eshook@peoplesumc.org

Little Angels Early Learning Center Director  Katie Grady, x26, kgrady@peoplesumc.org

Christian Living & Outreach Director & Treasurer   Kathy Smith, x30, ksmith@peoplesumc.org

Discipleship Director                                          Kate Sweet, x33, ksweet@peoplesumc.org

Office Assistant &Worship Secretary         Meghan Lisowski, ext. 25 mlisowski@peoplesumc.org

Worship Arts & Music Director                          Chuck Philyaw, x23, cphilyaw@peoplesumc.org

Bell Choir Director                                             Tricia Suess, bells@peoplesumc.org

Building Maintenance                                  Matt & Tracy Sundell, matthew.sundell@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs:

Church Council Chair                                          Laurie Kelly

Board of Trustees Chair                                      Steve Staton

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair             Anne Staton

Worship Committee Chairs                                 Duane Draper & Robin Talley

Finance Committee Chair                                    Ron Schroeder

Memorials Committee Chairs                              Peg Schmidt & Joan Zuhse

Connections Team Chair                                     Anne Staton

Adult Discipleship Team Chair                            Pam McIntyre

Living Our Faith Missions Chair                           

Family & Children’s Team Chair                           Daniel Jones

Prayer Ministry Chair                                            Barbara Mahr

Sue Koch