Jason Mahnke  Lead Pastor  jason@peoplesumc.org

Jason Mahnke

Lead Pastor
jason@peoplesumc.org

Kate Sweet  Pastor of Spiritual Care and Development  kate@peoplesumc.org

Kate Sweet

Pastor of Spiritual Care and Development
kate@peoplesumc.org

Chuck Philyaw  Music Director/Director of Worship Arts  chuck@peoplesumc.org

Chuck Philyaw

Music Director/Director of Worship Arts
chuck@peoplesumc.org

 
Kathy Smith  Director of Connections and Hospitality/Treasurer  kathy@peoplesumc.org

Kathy Smith

Director of Connections and Hospitality/Treasurer
kathy@peoplesumc.org

Emily Shook  Director of Family and Children’s Ministries  emily@peoplesumc.org

Emily Shook

Director of Family and Children’s Ministries
emily@peoplesumc.org

Sue Koch  Financial Secretary  sue@peoplesumc.org

Sue Koch

Financial Secretary
sue@peoplesumc.org