Jason Mahnke   Lead Pastor  jmahnke@peoplesumc.org

Jason Mahnke

Lead Pastor
jmahnke@peoplesumc.org

  Kate Sweet   Pastor of Spiritual Care and Development  ksweet@peoplesumc.org

Kate Sweet

Pastor of Spiritual Care and Development
ksweet@peoplesumc.org

  Chuck Philyaw   Music Director/Director of Worship Arts  cphilyaw@peoplesumc.org

Chuck Philyaw

Music Director/Director of Worship Arts
cphilyaw@peoplesumc.org

 
  Kathy Smith   Director of Christian Outreach/Treasurer  ksmith@peoplesumc.org

Kathy Smith

Director of Christian Outreach/Treasurer
ksmith@peoplesumc.org

  Emily Shook   Director of Family and Children’s Ministries  eshook@peoplesumc.org

Emily Shook

Director of Family and Children’s Ministries
eshook@peoplesumc.org

  Sue Koch   Office Manager/Financial Secretary  skoch@peoplesumc.org

Sue Koch

Office Manager/Financial Secretary
skoch@peoplesumc.org